School Calendar

May 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Percussionist Tony Vacca
-
Main Boulevard/Dance Studio
Thu, May 3
COT Meeting--Felsher
-
SYMS Executive Conference Room
Speyer Auction
-
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Story Pirates Performance
-
Gym
Story Pirates Performance
-
Gym
Wed, May 9
All School PA Meeting
-
Dining Room
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Workshop for 4th Grade with Calpulli Dance Company
-
Dance Studio and Music Room(Room of Many Voices) -reserved 8:30-9-:30am as well
Calpulli Dance Performance--MS Assembly
-
Dance Studio and Gym -reserved 8:30-9-:30am as well
Speyer Musical
-
52nd Street Project Theatre, located at 789 10th Avenue
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Speyer Film Festival/100 Works
-
Boulevard/Designated Classrooms
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
NDI Final Performance (Grades 2-4)
-
The Gym
Wed, May 23
Spring Book Fair
SYMS Lobby
Thu, May 24
Spring Book Fair
SYMS Lobby
Grandfriends Day 2.0
-
NDI Final Performance (K-1)
-
GYM
New Youth City Music Festival
-
Symphony Space, 96th & Broadway
Sat, May 26